Kirby Beer Festival

Jolly good time had by all at the Kirby Beer Festival. I started the afternoon with a couple of pints of Efes at Wethespoon’s in Richmond while waiting for the bus

After arriving at Kirby I followed them with several pints of various local ales.

The band had a bodhran on stage and I grabbed it during their ‘Tell my ma’. My first public performance. I was crap.

Anyhoow I was invited to give a brief chat about KTKC. Nearing in mind that I was unprepared and pissed(ish) I think I did OK. It certainly stimulated several people to come and chat to me.

20120902-233045.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

