A Hash at the New Inn and brewery , Compton, North Yorkshire with Yorkshire H3 and Scarborough H3

The second day of summer! A trip over to Compton to join Yorkshire H3 and Scarborough H3 on their Last of the Summer Flour run.

Shadow

Kilted Shadow

While we were running along I thought my shadow would make quite a good picture but I had to wait until we got back to the pub to get my phone. I think by then the sun was higher and its quite hard to get far enough away so it’s not quite what I wanted. I may try again later.

I was called into the circle for a ‘Down Down’ for being a visitor. SH3 present all visitors with the yellow mug you can see me clutching, which is very generous of them.

Down Down

Naturally everyone was queuing up to be photographed with me but mostly on their cameras. This one ended up on my camera.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

