HANGOVER DAY

Today I have mostly been hungover. I had to walk to the Holly Hill Inn to collect my car after last nights Hash. It was raining ‘cats and dogs’. Yesterday I was concerned about the integrity of my trail when it drizzled a bit. I needn’t have worried. This is a picture of one of my blobs in running water.

Having picked the car up I went into Richmond to collect my gillie brogues from the cobblers. I took a walk around Richmond to get a bit of fresh air. I do chat to a few people about KTKC but I didn’t exactly feel like an ambassador for healthy living.

I tried get creative on the photography front but it didn’t really work but it’s not a bad message

I tried a few other looking down pics.

I saw poster for a concert on the 19th by the Band and Pipes and Drums of the Brigade of Gurkhas in Darlington. http://www.sherwoodsgroup.co.uk/pdfs/gurkhas-200812.pdf

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

