A Sunday run with the Yorkshire Hash House Harriers.

Spent the evening at ‘Jack Tar Hotel’. Much gratitude to them. Awoke with a bit of a hangover and had a diet breaking bacon bap mmmm. Then JT drove us to the ‘Old Dolpin Inn’ on the outskirts of Bradford to RV with the Yorkshire Hash. Nothing like a fresh winters morning and lungs full bracing cold air to really confirm that you have a hangover.

A good circle in the pub after.

I don't remember what was so funny

I don’t remember what was so funny

Visitor's Down Down

Visitor’s Down Down

Yorkshire H3 have a ‘shite’ raffle after their circles. I won this rather fetching duster.

Tickle me, tickle me, you know where...

Tickle me, tickle me, you know where…

On the way home we stopped off for a final sober farewell to Knicker Elastic. Note Jack Tar’s kilted t-shirt.

Bye

Bye

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

